Single Male in United States, , Singles in Illinois, Springfield Male

Ken1127: it just might work...
Seeking: Female Age 55 to 65
Status: 69 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'11 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Silver/Gold, Blue
Smoke: Yes, I smoke
Drink: Only socially
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: No preference
Income: $25,001 to $45,000
Occupation: Retired
Offspring: Children not at home
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

IT JUST MIGHT WORK Its true I might be the "great catch" youve been seeking I wont tell you that I like having fun traveling and walks on the beach Youve probably read lots of similar personal ads that really tell you nothing about the person Instead I will give you a glimpse into someone who isnt just another generic person If you spend the next few minutes reading my profile You may want to spend the rest of your life with me My quest to find a great match has been fun but so far unsuccessful I can make you smile because I can bring out the best in people You are about to meet someone who is realistic and down to earth Do you want to meet someone who knows how to have fun and enjoy life My friends say I am perfect Well "almost perfect If there is one thing you should know about me It is that I graduated of the School of Hard Knocks I firmly believe that life is meant to be enjoyed My life motto is we may not have it all together but together we have it all Physically I think my best feature is my eyes Mentally I think my best attribute is my sense of humorI know that I am not perfect but Im hoping to find someone who thinks that I am If I wanted to impress you I would be myself If I were to compose a list of the top ten reasons to date me one of them would surely be that I am very warm and loving My biggest fault is that I am too critical of myself If I had my live to live over I would take more time to enjoy my friends family and life in general My approach to life has primarily influenced by my upbringing My foremost longterm goal is to discover ways to become happier I am generally happiest when I am with someone I love The happiest moment of my life when my children was born I am proud of my children If you think that I sound appealing after reading this profile just say yes IT JUST MIGHT WORK

MY IDEAL MATE

I will know when I read their profile

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

ladies choice

Ken1127 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.