Single Female in United States, , Singles in California, chino Female

Jrowley9: just wanna be happy....
Seeking: Male Age 43 to 56
Status: 35 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $25,001 to $45,000
Occupation: Business
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

My personality traits are Simple, Im very Sincere and Honest when it comes to sharing Feelings and Emotions with that special woman.I Love to hold hands while walking on the streets, I love to hug and to spoil as well. I am very passionate, emotional and affectionate person. Right now, i live by myself and searching for my soul mate, someone i will spend my eternity with

MY IDEAL MATE


My dreams is finding the right man and that will really make my dreams come true and Ill also make hers come true too,Who knows maybe its you,..Well when I find him I really will love to hold hands with him walking side by side on the street and kissing each other,And also go to the beach together and watching the sunset and also looking into each others eyes and saying the sweetest thing in the world..I will love him,cherish him,adore him,respect him,care for him,treat him like an Angel and be by his side always and forever..Share my good and bad times with him..Show him how special,precious,and beautiful he is to my heart..


Jrowley9 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.