Single Female in United States, , Singles in Florida, Tampa Female

Jordiemacias: looking for a committed relationshi...
Seeking: Male Age 40 to 80
Status: 40 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Butt
Height: 5'8 inches
Body: Athletic and Toned
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise More than 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Nurse
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life There are many things I like to do to see and to experience I like to read I like to write I like to think I like to dream I like to talk I like to listen I like to see the sunrise in the morning I like to see the moonlight at night I like to feel the music flowing on my face I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night I like flowers in spring rain in summer leaves in autumn and snow in winter I like to sleep early I like to get up late I like to be alone I like to be surrounded by people I like country’s peace I like metropolis’ noise I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou I like the flat cornfield in Champaign I like delicious food and comfortable shoes I like good books and romantic movies I like the land and the nature I like people And I like to laugh

Jordiemacias is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.