Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Vero beach Male

Jon56655: hello there...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 43
Status: 57 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'11 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: Ultra Conservative
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Selfemployed
Offspring: 2 children
Personality: No Answer
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a really fun person who loves people, loves to laugh, ... Im excited to see new places, meet new people and do new things. Im not a fighter and I dont argue, lifes too short but I do value friendship and intimacy. Respect is one of the most important requisites in a relationship, as are honesty and commitment.. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, walks, and quiet times. I love nature, enjoy learning, and have a deep respect and love for children. Im fascinated with the world and different cultures and would enjoy learning more about them

MY IDEAL MATE

Am not just looking for someone to be with or just a one night stand but a partner who will be there for me, who will be very loving, honest, caring and committed to home, marriage and family.. Im hoping to find a kind woman who cares about people. Someone who would like to live a drama free life would be a bonus. if you are interested in knowing me much better I will be glad to know you also. you can leave me a message with your Email address or your Cell number so I can call you or write you when am here online

Jon56655 is currently featured on 2 favorite lists.