Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, California Male

Johnmason11: hello...
Seeking: Female Age 40 to 75
Status: 60 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Privates
Height: 6'1 inches
Body: Athletic and Muscular
Hair/Eyes: Black, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: No Answer
Education: No Answer
Religion: Christian
Income: $45,001 to $65,000
Occupation: Road Construction En
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: No Answer
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am sociable, kind, active and have positive attitude towards life and what it offers. I have one very vital
trait, i am faithful man, I always try to forgive people who wronged me. What use in wasting time on negative things, i appreciate company at my leisure and i give my attention in the best way i can and maintain good communication. I hate liars, and dont like to communicate with such. I believe life gives us all so much possibilities and opportunity, but I wish and hope to live to the fullest with the right partner.

MY IDEAL MATE

Faithful,honest and loving.

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

It is an absolute human certainty that no one can know his own beauty or perceive a sense of his own worth until it has been reflected back to him in the mirror of another loving, caring human being.

MY GOALS

If I have learned anything in this long life of mine, it is this in love we find out who we want to be; in war we find out who we are

Johnmason11 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.