Single Male in United States, , Singles in Alabama, Salt Lake City Male

John1972: down to earth fun loving man...
Seeking: Female Age 40 to 66
Status: 46 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Silver/Gold, Mixed Color
Smoke: No Answer
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Crane Engineer
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am honest confident happy fun GOSH and intelligent with family values and a cheerful outlook on life with a positive attitude Content with my work I live a healthy lifestyle and have a calm polite and altruistic temperament I love the movies and music I love a variety of activities including dining out walking the beach bike riding computers dancing home decorating weekend drives traveling quite nights at home I love cooking and enjoy shopping and markets Yes that’s not a missprint I like doing something a bit cultural once in a while such as going to exhibitions or culture events concerts museum etc The point is that I plan things that must be planned but I try to leave room for surprises great opportunities and just plain crazy ideas for the rest of the timeAgain just in case we only live once I want to make it worthwhile

MY IDEAL MATE

My ideal woman would be someone who’s ‘genuine’ honest has integrity is down to earth and has a good sense of humorA woman who is warm sensitive romantic active intelligent and emotionally stable Someone that respects me as much as I will respect

John1972 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.