Single Female in Philippines, , Singles in Davao del Sur, Davao City Female

Jess12: hello there how was your day...
Seeking: Male Age 18 to 43
Status: 30 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: No Answer
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: College
Offspring: None
Personality: No Answer
Country: Philippines
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

my real name Judith i am 30 years old i am single i love planting flowers i love to sing and dance and also i love to read novels i am here on the site because i am hoping to find a serious man whom i can share my love and my life with him forever to be honest i am really longing for love ive been single for almost 3 years now and i am really praying to god to find a serious man who love and accept me i am in a broken family both my mom and dad has their own family theyve been broke up when i was 12 years old and until now i didnt see them because theyre both far away from me and i have to brothers and both of them also has their own family so i a living alone in a small apartment here and working as fish vendor in a mini market near my apartment being alone in life is not that easy nor happy but i am making my self strong just to pursue it because i know that life is too short so that i am enjoying the every minute of it
i am hoping to get to know more about you hugs and Kisses

MY IDEAL MATE

i am looking for a serious and respectful man who can love me for who i am an a man who can appreciate simple things and a man will last forever and not looking for a game

Jess12 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.