Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Palm Beach Male

Jeremy48: i need happiness in my life...
Seeking: Female Age 55 to 85
Status: 71 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: Conservative
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Electrical Engineeri
Offspring: None
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

i would describe myself as a happy person intelligent well educated stylish sociable attractive caring and clean Im openminded sensitive truthful passionate with a great sense of humor responsible and serious when I have to be I love music arts fashion traveling meeting people and all is beautiful I am looking for that special someone I could love with all my heart body and soul I love to find experiences and to share them with someone close but I have no special person in my life to share my dreams and excitements witha good relationship provide stimulation at the intellectual emotional and physical level

MY IDEAL MATE

I want to have a genuine relationship with someone tender loving truthful which can appreciate me and share the life on every levelsomeone who knows how to listen with his heart but can answer with his mind charming a woman to give me peace and comfort I want someone for wonderful nights and beautiful mornings confident and maturemy best friend as my lover first and foremost Im not made to live alone I need to share and love

Jeremy48 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.