Single Female in United States, , Singles in Wisconsin, Milwaukee Female

Jenniferdavey11: seeking the right man...
Seeking: Male Age 45 to 70
Status: 44 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'9 inches
Body: Above Average
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: Liberal
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: I Work At Mc Donald
Offspring: 2 children
Personality: Funny
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am Jennifer Davey from Milwaukee Im 40yrs old My Measurements is 36C2434 Height 59" Weight 104 lbs Eye Green Hair Red 511" 180cms dont smoke or drink and my food is rather healthy balance meal I rollerskate a lot and I also enter into competitions and do dances on skates like tangos waltzes blues

MY IDEAL MATE

My man is a man of God because of that reason alone I will not have to worry about him treating me badly or cheating on me I in turn will be completely faithful to him will support him during our lives together I do expect him to do the same for me We dont always have to be together but well feel each others presence even when were apart We will be each others rock to lean on wewill share dreams goals for ourselves our children We will also support them raise them to be the Godfearing men women who will have faith be strong even when life is looking down

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

A walk along the waterfront or beach great time to talk get to know each other

MY GOALS

I Seek Honesty From a Man

Jenniferdavey11 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.