I am single and ready to mingle

Jennielove: am here looking for a life partner...
Seeking: Male Age 50 to 80
Status: 30 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 4'5 inches
Body: Athletic and Toned
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Professional Hair Dr
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am single and ready to mingle

Action & Adventure  Comedy  Drama  Family And Friends  I Like Sitcoms  
MY IDEAL MATE

Spending time together and when your apart you dont forget the other person Being able to share your feelings and show your emotions freely Being there to support and stand up for that special someone

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

It is always good to meet in a neutral place like a coffee shop or a place with music in the background so you can chat Ideas of a perfect date could be a romantic dinner followed by a stroll in the moonlighthave a night of bowling and go to a pub after wards Planning together a event or activity you both would like These are just a few ideas to work with

MY GOALS

Am a graduated of Nursing and also a professional hair dresser and right now I do hair dressing as my occupation because of the vast number of peopleI hope when I relocate to my manI will get a good job as a Nurse and help in support of the family

Jennielove is currently featured on 2 favorite lists.