Single Female in United States, , Singles in California, 90254 Female

Irochka5312: i am friendly clever quick witte...
Seeking: Male Age 35 to 80
Status: 33 Never married Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Lips
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Other
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Sales
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I like to communicate with people to go in for sports to visit new places and to travel I am also fond of reading That is very interesting for me to learn something new from new people I enjoy movies with an interesting plot psychological books music One of my biggest hobbies is Art I am not professional in it but I like to fix wonderful moments and express peoples beauty and emotions

MY IDEAL MATE

I am looking for a man whom I can trust who can understand me as no one else We must share our interests and I must feel he gives everything to me without demanding anything in return I think love is something more than just a chemical process it is an energy which leads us to the light and piece With the help of love we can have strong feelings and learn ourselves I do not want my man to be uncertain I think he must be strong but at the same time he must be able to find a compromise

Irochka5312 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.