Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Orlando Male

Hush231: looking forward to new adventure...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 43
Status: 53 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'10 inches
Body: Athletic and Muscular
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Agnostic
Income: $45,001 to $65,000
Occupation: Professional
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Im a sincere grounded person with a great sense of humor I am interested in others wellbeing and believe its important to volunteer when possible I enjoy exercise and eating healthy but still go for the occasional InNOut burger I enjoy meeting new people as we can always find out what we have in common My interests vary I really like hiking skiing biking walking shooting 3pointers and many other activities I can be silly life presents us with some pretty unusual situations I have some artistic talent in drawing and painting but its a bit rusty I have a somewhat outdooradventure side but my true passion is always for the wellbeing of my family and close friends On the spiritual side I am actively growing I want to live out Gods will for my and my future partners life

MY IDEAL MATE

Being with someone who knows how to express their feelings is important to me I value good friendships and family I love what I do and hardly feel like Ive worked a day in my life I travel on occasion to wonderful places and have lots of flexibility in my work


Hush231 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.