Single Male in United States, , Singles in Iowa, Ackley Male

Honest4real: prince seeking princess...
Seeking: Female Age 39 to 65
Status: 51 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 6'0 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Bald, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise More than 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Associates degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Sales Marketing
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Funny
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Here is little about me..I hold a University degree and work as a Marketer and Supplier of Hospital Equipments. I am very successful at my career and financially secure, but I havent met a special lady still. I love reading, watching movie. I love swimming, staying indoor with that special someone. I take my kids out to cinema and Disney to catch some fun. I am a good cook. My height is 6 ft. My birthday is on Nov 22. My favorite model car is Camry and thats what I drive. I like putting on Teeshirt and Shorts for casual and office shirts for

MY IDEAL MATE

Someone I can be honest with, and who will be honest with me. Same for truth and trust. Someone who would be willing to work together and commit to a life together. Someone who will listen, and talk with me. Someone who cares and I can care deeply about. Someone who makes me want to make Her happy and who wants to make me happy. Someone who understands sometimes I need time alone. Someone who can sacrifice her time, her resources and everything she has for me Someone who will love me forever and ever!!! well this is all i want, maybe i am helplessly romantic but this is just naturally me.

Honest4real is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.