Single Female in United States, , Singles in Ohio, Cleveland Female

Gregoryr: looking for ltr...
Seeking: Female Age 39 to 80
Status: 44 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'10 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Computer Operator
Offspring: None
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Am a single 38 year old Im 56"140 with a athletic build mentally stable physically fit a bunch of laughs warm caring honest good listening God Fearing and a positive person I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling with my friendfamily I like going to the movies or watching movies in my room I like swimming fishing listening to music and dance traveling going bowling and etcI am a family oriented person and I get along with everyone in my family and outside my family There are more but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself Am here down for a serious relationship

MY IDEAL MATE

An ideal relationship for me would be one where be both respect and show one another that we care for each other It would be loving and intimate We would do things for each other because that it what we wantto please each other It should not be stressful it should be mutual honest caring and loving

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

The perfect first date for me would be a quiet intimate dinner somewhere romantic where we spend the evening getting to know each other by conversation that just seem to endlessly flow and before too long we realize that hours have passed yet it only seemed like minutes We would never want the night to end The night would possibly end with a romantic kiss and we would both go home and think of each other till we fell asleep

Gregoryr is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.