Single Female in United States, , Singles in Florida, Orange pak Female

Gloria0822: caring and loving...
Seeking: Male Age 45 to 70
Status: 35 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'8 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Fashion And Designin
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

i am 33 years Old I am Single five years ago Black dark black hair brown eyes 5 9" 141 lbs Long Hair and a healthy Lady I am selfsufficient Beautiful happy secure selfconfident psychologically aware emotionally and financially secure and working as a Waiter In a Local Resturant am Living with my Mom and Dad in a Logging house i am a Ghanaian By Birth my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From Australiai have been In Ghana all My life i am a Hard working lady and very freindlyi have no Kids and Never Married

MY IDEAL MATE

My desire is to meet a Handsome sensitive sensuous warm assertive single man who wants a friend My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart chaff and grain together knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all sift it keep that which is worth keeping and with a breath of kindness blow the rest away I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

I am looking for a special loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate Handsome with a shapely figure sincere easygoing with interests and characteristics similar to minesomeone who wants a meaningful serious longterm relationshipnot just a few dates Are you that special Man

MY GOALS

I am a fashion and designer and i really Love that

Gloria0822 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.