Single Female in United States, , Singles in Michigan, battlegreeck Female

Gallopbillygene: im still single...
Seeking: Male Age 20 to 50
Status: 40 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Casual Dating
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with roommates
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: A few extra pounds
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Business Transaction
Offspring: None
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a wonderful caring individual who would like nothing better than to find someone to be a partner too I give lots of effort to the special someone that connects with me Im single I would love to find someone who wants to spend the time to go to dinner cuddle and watch a movie go for a drive at sunset just because we want to be together And of course what goes on behind the close doors or in darkness on a blanket with a cool breeze blowing across your skin is always a plus Hope you find your special someone and maybe it will be me I am female with a generous truthful heart I am stable openminded passionate with a sense of humor and an optimistic approach to life My first love language is the gift of self I have a harmonious helpful nature and appreciate the honest respectful communication in a mature relationship I am a physically and verbally affectionate person I enjoy pampering and being pampered Friends and family are dear to me I am seeking for someone who is confident and certain of what he wants in a relationship I desire a man who treats people kindly a man with an appreciation of lifes wonders a sense of humor and enjoyment of conversationSomeone who will view me as her partner in life yet not forget to treat me as a woman Im seeking a man with the ability to appropriately manage the challenges life brings to each of us

Gallopbillygene is currently featured on 2 favorite lists.