Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Key West Male

Fosterson: honest...
Seeking: Female Age 40 to 60
Status: 53 Never married Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $65,001 to $85,000
Occupation: Business Investment
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am an interesting person with a great sense of humor I found my future loving wife Im not perfect only I have a good heart good characters beauty isnt in outside beauty is what inside your heart

MY IDEAL MATE

At first what I want to say that I’m here to find my friends my true love and relationship to make a big strong and happy family with her I would like her to be faithful and caring person who wants to make family I want to meet very responsive and kind person who will love me and I will love her I also would like her to be generous of her heart and soul

MY GOALS

Im very loyal sincere hardworking and have goals I know what and who I want I have never played games with a woman I hate to be cheated by someone in this world I hate to lie I always tell truth I like to express my own opinion and spend time with my partner good I am not a perfect man I can appreciate normal and decent relation to me If you are woman who can give me all your love and respect I could do everything for you to make you happy forever

Fosterson is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.