Single Female in United States, , Singles in Connecticut, Lancaster Female

Evelyn650: hi handsome...
Seeking: Male Age 51 to 88
Status: 40 Divorced Bisexual Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Butt
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: A few extra pounds
Hair/Eyes: Black, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Fashion Designer
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Funny
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am an easy going relaxed type of person and looking for the same Its not that I dont get excited or worked up at times because I doits just that most of the time Im pretty even tempered Im selfemployed and love what I do Its an intrical part of my life and who I am Id love to find someone who at least enjoys what I do on some levels and would want to share it with me Being selfemployed means that some times I have commitments I cant get out of but it also means at times it makes it easier to make time for things outside of work Its give and take 7172811538 I am hoping to meet someone who will want to start by meeting for a serious relationship

MY IDEAL MATE

Im a free spirit and entrepreneur Quirky with some sass Smart and creative yet down to earth and here to do what I can to make the world a better place I have and open mind and an open heart Im not afraid to work hard and get dirty Im curious about the world I want to learn more and experience it all I love to get lost and find new places I believe that kindness matters I live each day with passion and hope and truly embrace the rhythm of life7172811538


Evelyn650 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.