Single Male in United States, , Singles in Texas, Temple Male

Dsqeezer: playshard...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 60
Status: 62 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 6'0 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: Recently quit
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: Whats that
Education: High school
Religion: No Answer
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Disability
Offspring: Children not at home
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Worked hard all my life mostly driving semi trucks of all branches Five years ago I took a bad fall from 3 stories up and splattered on concrete leaving from the waist down crushed I was told I would never walk again but I couldnt go out like thatToday Im walking and now Im looking

MY IDEAL MATE

Someone at the same level as I and just as spontaneousIm very open minded and I think she would be too But not someone that will walk in front of me or behind me but beside me hand and hand

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Nothing all that extravagant but a simple kinda of night of just being together and sharing things I do believe in playing nice with others

MY GOALS

I think I have proven my goals in life and reached as far as I can carry myselfIve showed my determination to the fact Im walking again But it would be very nice to have someone there to share these later years withIm comfortable where I have reached alone now its time to live a little

Dsqeezer is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.