Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Tampa Male

Drake_53W: heart of gold...
Seeking: Female Age 48 to 70
Status: 55 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'11 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Self Employed
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Im energetic with a witty fun loving personality. Open minded, God fearing and honest. I love to dance, i like the outdoors, travel, meet new people, im very romantic and passionate, love to laugh and play and serious when needed. Looking for a mate to share some life, laughter and long term relationship with......Im very sweet and a good man

MY IDEAL MATE

Who am I looking for?i want to find that female companion that I wish to have,a partner that I could consider my best friend and ultimately have a relationship with her based on honesty, respect,trust, fun, communication, affection, love and a relationship that will last a life time,Someone to be my best friend, someone that is passionate about life, that works out and is health conscious. Im looking for someone that has a good life and looking to add a man to round it up for her. Not that she needs me, but she wants me. Someone that loves to laugh as much as I do, someone that will let me treat them like a lady, an affectionate caring person.

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

My perfect first date will be a nice simple meal with candle lights on all over the floor and table,flowers all around while a cool romantic music is slowly played.

Drake_53W is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.