Single Male in United States, , Singles in Illinois, bloomington Male

Dovebrianu10: looking pure heart woman...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 43
Status: 52 Never married Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Privates
Height: 5'8 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $65,001 to $85,000
Occupation: Self Employed
Offspring: 2 children
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I have a great job, I make my own schedule, I have a company car. I have two beautiful children, 7 11 years old that are benefiting from this. I am happy but also sad. I need a woman in my life that can be honest and loyal. But, I would accept you for who you are not what you have. I dont care if you are rich or poor. I would be beside you no matter what. It seems the world or I have woken up in a bad dream it seem everyone it cheating on each other and that is not me or what I am about. If I had you, I would look at you everyday and admire you. I would love you so much. My house it would be yours to do what ever you want. I need you here in my life now. I will be your friend, your love, and your mate. I will be loyal to you. I will work and come home to you. If you want a child, I will give you one. Everything in my life has been planned by me and let’s not forgets God. I am honest just give me a chance and you will see. I will not let you down. What I need is a woman like you to work with me to be get ahead in life.

MY IDEAL MATE

I would like to meet an understanding woman focused on family and serious relations. A priority for the family woman capable to care and ready to stable family life with all difficulties and pleasures.I am looking for the purposeful woman. She must be clever, kind and decent.

Dovebrianu10 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.