Single Female in United States, Singles in Virginia, Stafford Female

Divine1: to love and be loved in return...
Seeking: Male Age 30 to 65
Status: 55 No Answer Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Legs
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Blue
Smoke: Recently quit
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: Whats that
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Agnostic
Income: $45,001 to $65,000
Occupation: Entrepreneurfashion
Offspring: None
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Im considered by my friends to be intelligent honest and possessing a good blend of common sense However Im not concerned about what people think about me for I have a strong self assurance
Regarding religion I went to a Catholic church on a regular basis as a child I consider myself a Christian who believe in our Lord Jesus Christ and live by his word My view point of religion is very simple I try never to harm others and be the best person I can be Im the only child living of 3 children

MY IDEAL MATE

 If you ask what Im looking for in a man I want a man who is a true religious a kind man nice honest caring sincere and truthful He should be smart happy loves kids and enjoys family private time

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Will tell when I meet my Prince charmingnot necessary a Prince charming someone whos honest and caring

MY GOALS

Life has not been easy but God has been there for me at all times

Divine1 is currently featured on 3 favorite lists.