Single Female in United States, , Singles in South Carolina, Charleston Female

Dianabaquett: looking for my half partner...
Seeking: Male Age 40 to 80
Status: 37 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Butt
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: Liberal
Education: Some College
Religion: Agnostic
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Baker
Offspring: None
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I take life as it is and I love life When anything goes wrong my friends come to me because they know I will help them …and also they know that I have a joke ready just any time because I think that smiles and laughter can actually make this life even better I want to reach the state when my life is complete when there is nothing or almost nothing left that is missing but it is the goal I am very goaloriented But not only this I can say that I am fairly balanced and calm and easygoing When I thought one more time what is family for me above all the responsibilities in the first place there is love and support and I feel that I am ready for this

MY IDEAL MATE

am not looking for perfection or a billionaire or for a movie star But I am definitely looking for a responsible reliable and faithful man who is really familyoriented If you know how to love sincerely and passionately giving all your heart to your second half and if you are ready for it write me because it means that we are looking for the same And if you really want it to happen as soon as possible if you dream about having a family based on love trust respect and mutual understanding I dont care about your height weight age and snoring at night Life gives us chances right now so lets use it If you recognize yourself in this description dont hesitate to contact me



Dianabaquett is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.