Single Female in United States, , Singles in Texas, dallas Female

Debra2020: looking for a serious relationship...
Seeking: Male Age 42 to 61
Status: 40 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with roommates
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: No Answer, Black
Smoke: No Answer
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: Conservative
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Photographer
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I love all types of food from Chinese Mexican Thai Vietnamese and my favorite is Ethiopian I love to travel especially to hot springs and any place in nature Nature is my religion I try to hike 5 times a week and love to exercise so I can eat more I love playing tennis on the weekends or kayaking or just sitting by a river I sometimes veg out with tv movies or relaxing in my hot tub I love listening to music All kinds from string cheese incident miles Davis grateful dead bb king Ravi Shankar anything jammy or cool Im close to and value family

MY IDEAL MATE

My partner is someone who would be there for me in the good and the bad times Someone who has a big heart a heart that is big enough that when I screw up he can forgive me Someone that is grown up and knows that no one is perfect and we all make mistakes and we all need forgiveness

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

the perfect first would be somewhere that is quiet and not loud too loudi want to hear everything u have to saymaybe a nice romantic restaurant where we can have a good conversation some good laughs So after dinner take a nice long walk under the stars holding hands and then when the moment is right have you stop and pull me close and we would kiss Or it could be a waterfront picnic walk on the beach hand in hand and when the moment rose we kiss

MY GOALS

I want to be Successful I want to share my life with someone who likes being with me as much as I like being with him ideas for goals come up all the time but I also love making home a pleasant place to be I like to entertain and also be alone I have friends that are really fine The keep me grounded sometimescause I feel like i could just get in my car and drive away to the coast

Debra2020 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.