Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, BARBERVILLE Male

Darrel4love: seeking for longterms relationship...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 43
Status: 47 Single Gay Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Back
Height: 6'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: Smoke occasionally
Drink: Only socially
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: Conservative
Education: High school
Religion: Christian
Income: $65,001 to $85,000
Occupation: Ni
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Crazy Sexy Cool
Country: United States
MY STORY

I am a very giving, social person with a positive outlook. I have an adventurous spirit. Love to travel. No emotional baggage from past relationships and I dont dwell on the past. I treat others respectfully and expect the same. My character is based on trust and loyalty. I like sports cars, great movies, dancing, music retired TV musical performer, unique restaurants, financestock market, fireplaces, walks with nature, and open to new interests. I know how to dress for any occasion. Family and friends are an important part of my life. My Knight should reflect the following qualities An adventurous spirit, Character, Intelligence, and Personality. Honesty and Integrity with a sense of fair play. A compassionate and giving person.