Single Female in United States, , Singles in California, Los Angeles Female

Daradara: looking for my better half...
Seeking: Male Age 35 to 65
Status: 31 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Privates
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: On the fence
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: $65,001 to $85,000
Occupation: Geriatric Nurse
Offspring: None
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I acknowledge the heart as the most powerful of my assets for it is the heart that inherently contains loveit always allows me to say do and act in the most loving kind way possible in any given set of circumstances My age is a great advantage because it has given me the advantage of wisdom and the ability to laugh at life and to enjoy it to the full

MY IDEAL MATE

Someone who does not feel sorry for himself is not afraid of life and is openminded to new ideas He is aggressive confident but not pushy Believes in being healthy positive and understands basic human psychology and how life works A man who is beautiful and modest Does not use his body to sell himself in pictures to women for attention but uses his mind spirit Selfmotivated Wants to be loved and adored gives the same unconditionally

MY GOALS

I like getting out and checking out local talent and live concerts here or anywhere I enjoy movies and music for relaxation A quiet night at home is also enjoyed and welcomed I am open to try different activities and up for the challenge

Daradara is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.