Single Female in United States, , Singles in Texas, dallas Female

Cuttexre: looking for mrs right...
Seeking: Male Age 39 to 82
Status: 40 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: Politics of me
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Agnostic
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Self Employed
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Hey everyone remind me to update my profile by sending me a message Thanks

MY IDEAL MATE

Looking for the love of my life a long term relationship necessarily marriage Some one who is easy to talk to and with honest can communicate someone spontaneous caring not judgmental respectful passionate and likes to take chances and takes change with ease I like someone who is neat and clean takes care of themselves That usually says allot about a person Love a woman who feels for other and have a generous mind

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

I like to travel read spend time with that special person spend time with family friends go hiking listen to live music horseshorse racing football LOVE football OSU Buckeyes Life is short smile I try to live everyday to the fullest Work is challenging but so is life No drama please Working on getting a photo on the site Just an FYII have a black hair short blue eyes conservative dress the way I feel People say I have never met a stranger

MY GOALS

am self employed

Cuttexre is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.