Single Female in United States, , Singles in California, Los Angeles Female

Coolme759: are you the one for me...
Seeking: Male Age 50 to 75
Status: 37 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Homeless
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise No Answer
Politics: None
Education: High school
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Buying And Selling
Offspring: None
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Im a very passionate person and looking for that someone who can give back with out fears of the pastChristinathomas608 is a way to talk to me on the G MallllIm not looking for someone to take care of me or that needs taking care of just someone that can start a new life with Im not into Drama Would really just like to find someone to share some of the good things in life with and likes to find the glass half full My friends would describe me as outgoing witty loyal and a die hard romantic For years I thought I knew what I was looking for in a relationship now I find that I know better what I dont want in one I cant handle a controlling person or jealousy Just to let you know Im not on here often And you can give a try But Christinathomas608 will get my attention at the G Mallll if you are interested in pursuing a Serious relationship and lets see where its goes who knows i could be your next best friend

MY IDEAL MATE

Im very earthy and cool headed personso i would like to meet someone very cool and love the simplest things in life i love to go fishing golfing i love the beach and that my favorite place to be i love surfing hiking mountaining go to new restaurants and hide outs am very cool and loving person who loves to have fun the few minutes i get out of work in all i would like someone who loves the outdoor and cherish the little time spent together

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Communication and spending time together is very important to me Being willing to put effort into a relationship is essential to surviving a relationship I like tv but not interested in that being all the time I get with someone I enjoy cooking though I dont do it enough Would be interested in doing more I enjoy eating out movies and shopping I also like walking and might enjoy hiking Ive just never had anyone to do that with I want to learn to shoot I am not a huge sports fan but I really do love football I would love to have someone to watch the games with I have always had an interest in fishing but definitely an amateur I dont want to have to clean my own fish and may need help getting off hook I prefer hotels to camping but would be open to a weekend of camping now and again I like to have vacations and would love to see all the US and significant places of each state I love the beach But I love home

Coolme759 is currently featured on 2 favorite lists.