Single Female in United States, , Singles in Alabama, new york Female

Clara 123: am seriously looking for a soulmate...
Seeking: Male Age 50 to 90
Status: 43 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with roommates
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise More than 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Associates degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Beauty
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

My name is Paulina am 32 years Old I am Single black hair Brown eyes My height is 5 feet 7 inchesi weight 58kg Long Hair and a healthy Lady And i have Loss My Mum and My Dad and i am Now Living with My Grand mum c i have learn To be a Strong woman have hard working i have been In a Relationship which end Up 2 years Ago because the guy was very unfaithful it has Cost me alot Of pain and i am now Looking for a Loving God fearing and Responsible man To settle down with that is why i am Here So If you Int rested Let get and know More about each Other In any good relationship there should be trust communication understanding and honesty Life is a precious gift from God and it should be lived with love and joy I enjoy various activities I can bowl skate swim play chess checkers draw bike riding a little fishing and crabbing a little golf have tried tennis camping sports etc It does not matter I am a very average versatile person and not hard to please I enjoy the complex as well as the simple things in life My desire is to meet a Handsome sensitive sensuous warm assertive single man who wants a friend My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart chaff and grain together knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all sift it keep that which is worth keeping and with a breath of kindness blow the rest away I thank you

MY IDEAL MATE

I am looking for a partner in life to build a happy and loving family with mutual loving caring and respect I want my future husband to be my best friend a person that I can talk to about anything Someone freespirited and fun to be with trustworthy and kind Someone who likes traveling meeting new people nice restaurants beaches sports and relaxation I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor and a big heart with a smiley face

Clara 123 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.