Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, OCALA Male

Charlie65: hi im singal an very easy going...
Seeking: Female Age 25 to 56
Status: 60 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: No Answer
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: No Answer
Hair/Eyes: No Answer, No Answer
Smoke: Yes, I smoke
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise No Answer
Politics: No Answer
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Agnostic
Income: $45,001 to $65,000
Occupation: Realestate Landlord
Offspring: Children not at home
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

hi im charlie im a very laidback an very easy going an easy to get along with i dont like drama an dont realy want any i have 1 son an 1 grandson whom i lov an adore i enjoy rideing my horse i like dancing to country music like two step the cha cha going for walks setting on the patio an watching the rain i like helping people i come from a long line of lov i have 10 brothers an thre sisters i would like to find a nice lady that is not controling that warm loving caring easy going easy to get along with that i could spend the rest of my life an even be my wife someone that will share our life not run or control it one that is a happy go lucky person thave no how how to be happy no one can make us happy you we need to be happy with in our selfs an then we can share the happyness together im not a indoors person i lov the out doors i have a cattel farm i do like working alot an i like staying busy i am in some acting an making films my grandson is also in to acting an films so we do it together i would like to set down in the eveing an watch a movie at home an snuggel

MY IDEAL MATE

i would like to meet a happy women that is warm loving easy going easy to get along with thats not controling an does not use a lot of file langlish an not a drinker i dont mind a drink or a glass of wine must beleave in god an be outgoing like the out doors an that would like to set down an have dinner at home an set down snuggel an catch a movie together

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

go for a cup of coffie an talk for a while then go dancing or go horse back riding or a walk threw the park any where we can talk an learn al about each other maybe go play some pool go walk around town an learn about our likes a dislike

MY GOALS

well im key west florida iv been here in ocala fl for about 35 yrs my father is from texas my mother is from west virgina i have been into realestate as a land lord for many yrs an i have run a cattel farm an horse farm all my life i did some acting yrs a go an now i have goten back in to it i would like to become a drector an help my grandson fafill his dreams

Charlie65 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.