Single Female in United States, , Singles in Texas, Allen Female

Caro_334: looking4u...
Seeking: Male Age 30 to 56
Status: 37 Never married Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with parents
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Athletic and Toned
Hair/Eyes: No Answer, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Some High School
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Other
Offspring: None
Personality: Crazy Sexy Cool
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Im an honest, faithful and compassionate girl hoping to find a guy who is fun, laid back, intelligent, can make me laugh, and ultimately someone to build a relationship with. Though Im a bit shy and reserved when I first meet someone, once I get to know them I am very caring and a little silly takes a little bit for me to show the craziness of randomly breaking out into song and dancing like a fool in the kitchen, haha. I hope to meet a man who is comfortable around me and feels free to be himself and who allows me that same kind of freedom. My family and friends mean the world to me and I spend a lot of time with them. My ideal man also has a good social group and strong family ties. He should enjoy spending time with my family and be happy to have me spend time with his. Though I can be girly I also love camping, four wheeling and getting dirty. Im looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors, loves to have fun, and is happy to go out on the town or spend a night at home on the couch in some pjs watching a movie together. Essentially I am looking for a best friend and partner to share my life with. If this profile struck a chord with you I hope you contact me.

Caro_334 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.