Single Male in United States, , Singles in Illinois, Lombard Male

Carlours_Brown: am single and looking for love...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 43
Status: 52 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'11 inches
Body: A few extra pounds
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: No Answer
Religion: Christian
Income: $45,001 to $65,000
Occupation: Business
Offspring: None
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Im a very Optimistic and Open Minded person Being Optimistic and Open minded has always attracted people to me Naturally Im not the kind of man who base his feelings on the Outer Beauty or physical appearance I believe in the Beauty on the Inside because I learned long ago that it is much betterI also enjoy taking cruises shopping hanging out at the park or museum You can also catch me taking long walks at the beach but its usually always lonely when you dont have someone to share that time with someone to hold hands with dig our feet into the sand to Listen to the waves crash on the shore To feel the sun upon our faces Someone willing to travel to new exotic places and appreciate the things weve got Even if its not a lot To feel the wind flow through our hair To feel heaven as if we were there because that special someone is next to me and theres no other place I would rather be

MY IDEAL MATE

the relationship I want is one to be build on the solid foundation which is love and trustI do believe with this 2 ingredients of relationshipso many relationships has come to success unlike ones built on falsies and pretenses

Carlours_Brown is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.