Single Female in United States, , Singles in Texas, Rosenberg Female

Caringmom55: seeking for my soulmate...
Seeking: Male Age 37 to 85
Status: 42 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Calves
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Nurse
Offspring: 2 children
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

am resonable and responsibleI want someone who is considerateYou would have to come across to me as a very serious minded person to be with me thats the honest truthI cant stand a selfish personLife is short as they say i want someone who can make me smile laugh who will share the good things of life withSomeoene who shares the same views as i doA person who we can both understand eachother I really dont like drama because i can be quiet and level headedGood looks is just a plus for me personality is what matters most to meI always have a smile on my face regardless of the situation that is why i look the way i doAge is just a figure i am full of lifeI live my life pretty much in a simple wayI know what i want and if i feel i deserve something i will do all i can to get itThats the way i see itEverything cant be good from the start i believe in working together to achieve a good relationshipI am attracted to a man who knows what he wants and also confident in himself cant stand a person who is insecure as well

MY IDEAL MATE

Im not looking for a perfect person as i want to be with that person who we will be perfect for each othersomeone i would have a connection with in every wayNo one in this world Is Pure And Perfect


Caringmom55 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.