Single Male in United States, , Singles in California, Los Angeles Male

Careloverman45: someone said youre looking for me...
Seeking: Female Age 38 to 58
Status: 48 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Chest
Height: 6'2 inches
Body: Above Average
Hair/Eyes: Bald, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise More than 4 times a week
Politics: On the fence
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Building Contractor
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Funny
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a caring generous fun loving person I can wear my emotions on my sleeve but am strong enough to make you feel safe and secure Some of my other attributes include hard working and playing energetic optimistic intelligent loyal fiercely loyal to my friends and family and funny I feel humor is one of my finer qualities I can make lite of most situations put a smile on your face that is camera worthy and more importantly laugh at myself I have a great ear to bend I will listen to your hopes and dreams and to the best of my ability try to make those dreams come true

MY IDEAL MATE

My ideal woman knows how to really enjoy the small things in life Is independent but also loves the company of a good man Is looking for a meaningful partner in crime to enjoy life together Keep it simple respect each other no games no drama Appreciate each other and enjoy the time we spend together laughing loving sharing and growing And when things get a bit rough lock the hubs 4x4 and get through it Together Have a very positive and never give up attitude She is willing to embrace and mentor my kids and be their friend also As I would do anyone else

Careloverman45 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.