Single Female in United States, , Singles in New York, Brooklyn Female

Caregirl: in search of that special man...
Seeking: Male Age 45 to 89
Status: 45 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'3 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Store Attendant
Offspring: 2 children
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I believe 2 things are most important in life friends and family they make you who you are so choose your friends wisely love your family like there is no tomorrow some people tell me Im a sweet person i try not to think of myself in that way but what is it they say you are what you are nothing you can do to change itIm a very giving and caring woman to those who mean the most to me

MY IDEAL MATE

A man who makes me laugh who is very intelligentbeautiful inside especially romantic playful and have a lot of humor Someone who wants to build a solid relationship based on open and honest direct communication a great listener and best friend

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

A great first date is when there is a connection that leads to good conversation I guess Im an old fashioned gal who wants to be friends first and see where it leads That emotional intellectual connection is the top desire I have

Caregirl is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.