Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Cape Coral Male

Bobby13: life goes on...
Seeking: Female Age 40 to 90
Status: 61 Married Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 6'1 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise More than 4 times a week
Politics: No Answer
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Petroleum Engineer
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Humorous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I believe honesty is the best policy. I like to experience new things. I am willing to try anything once.I am here because I am

ready to find true love, however, I feel like something is missing, and that something is having a relationship with a great woman with whom I can love and be

loved....unconditionally, romantically, intimately

MY IDEAL MATE

I am not only looking for my life partner but also my best friend. I believe that every relationship starts with a great friendship.I am an honest and caring

person and I hope you would be too.

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

For me Im looking for someone that is serious, confident, purposeful, persistent, smart,honest, modest, kind, flexible,

sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considerate,responsible, someone that still believe in true love, soul mates, Im looking for someone

honest, caring, understanding, worthy....Im a person that looks beyond what may be obvious...character is worth more than flashiness

MY GOALS

I have a black lab mix, is a dog who is friendly to the extreme but not imposingly so and he is very popular with my daughter and keeps me laughing constantly with his stalking, and friendly!But, he arent the company Id like to have in my bedI especially Love Dogs and Cats though. It can be very difficult to travel with a pet. I really have missed having one they have always been a part of the family.

Bobby13 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.