Single Male in Canada, , Singles in Alberta, Calgary Male

Bigmike5960: hi there...
Seeking: Female Age 35 to 45
Status: 62 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'11 inches
Body: A few extra pounds
Hair/Eyes: Bald, Mixed Color
Smoke: Recently quit
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise More than 4 times a week
Politics: Liberal
Education: Some College
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Retired Officer Merc
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: Canada
MY STORY

Hi Im Michael I was born on the East Coast of Canada and now live out West in Alberta I served over 30 years in the Canadian Merchant Marines and the Canadian Fisheries I retired in March of 2013 In retirement I own and operate a chess club in Calgary It is for the poor and underprivileged in the city It is free for them to use I operate the chess club from October til May each year i am divorced and have no children There have been several failed relationship and I still find myself searching for the one I love long chats and quiet times together I love the getting to know you process I love to build on that and to see where things go from there I have a good sense of humor and can be a little naughty at time with the right person I also can be serious Take it or leave it this is who I am Always real I am a man of honor I dont lie and I speak my mind My word is my bond and I do my very best to be respectful and kind at all times I am old enough to be experienced but still young enough to dream