Single Male in United States, , Singles in Pennsylvania, norristown Male

Believeme50: hello...
Seeking: Female Age 40 to 65
Status: 53 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: Asian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Back
Height: 6'0 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: Liberal
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $65,001 to $85,000
Occupation: Geotechnician
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am pretty engrossed in work these days I am a very openminded energetic warmhearted and driven individual I believe when you look past ethnicity and race that the only thing that makes us different from one another is our family and culture Therefore based on my respect and tolerance for others I am open to meeting andor dating anyone who is kindhearted openminded and not afraid to have fun and try new things I love to travel and be around nature eg lakes water beaches and the ocean as well as enjoying the tranquility and solace from walking on the beach After meeting a lot of individuals from diverse walks of life I now know what I am looking for in life Life is so short

MY IDEAL MATE

My ideal match would be someone who is kind and considerate generous and thoughtful easygoing and funny Someone with great sense of humor and good morals Nothing wrong with being a gogetter but there has to be a good balance dont you think Someone who puts butterflies in my stomach Someone who effortlessly makes me laugh Someone who isnt afraid to make a decision if needed It would be nice to find a relationship where each persons personality and attitude compliments the other I also think building upon a friendship first is the way to go Do you agree

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

someplace where we can share a bottle of champagne together

Believeme50 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.