Single Female in United States, , Singles in Florida, culvery city Female

Becky224: hello...
Seeking: Male Age 38 to 56
Status: 34 Never married Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Student
Offspring: None
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Hi everyone Its so nice to be here on A friend told me about the site and how he found her soul mate I decided to take a chance and try Im here to make someone happy I am here to seek that better half that would make my family compete I want a lover friend and companion Someone to communicate with love and cherish someone to grow old with and enjoy the good things of life together I cheerful kind compassionate and loyal person

MY IDEAL MATE

I am looking for a friend first and then we see where that goes I would like to find a man that is faithful and wont stray or look outside the relationship for something more someone who is willing to go the distance no matter what I believe that it takes works to make a good relationship Is it possible for me to finally find the one that I am suppose to be with Yes I think so I am loving generous faithful caring loyal and passionate person When I am in a relationship I give everything I have to it I dont believe that you run when the going gets rough I know that there is not a perfect person and I believe I can overlook a lot of things

Becky224 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.