Single Female in United States, , Singles in Texas, Spring Female

Bb.Cole: trustworthy...
Seeking: Male Age 40 to 72
Status: 41 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with roommates
Eye Catcher: Calves
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: PhD/Postdoctoral
Religion: Christian
Income: $45,001 to $65,000
Occupation: Hair Dresser
Offspring: None
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am an open loving and romantic woman who enjoys reading listening to music and watching films I love to cook especially for others I have a sense of humor What is most important to me is to be with someone who enjoys my company has a tremendous amount of warmth integrity and loyalty with honesty and great affection I am not a parties and would prefer to be with someone who while he enjoys a good time doesnt necessarily want to burn the candle at both ends I am a morning person I love to wake up read the paper go for a walk and start my day on a high note I am totally over cynicism I love a dry but goodnature sense of humor I am looking for someone who possess personal style and takes care of herself physically and emotionally but but best i can take care of his better that he may think he does Most of all

MY IDEAL MATE

I want to meet someone who is not afraid of love commitment and my free spirit he most be attractive sensitive and possesses integrity warmth and an earthiness that draws me in I prefer a man who have experienced in life a bit he must enjoy travel and if he doesnt

Bb.Cole is currently featured on 5 favorite lists.