Single Female in United States, , Singles in California, bell Female

Babraluset: seeking for ltr...
Seeking: Male Age 30 to 45
Status: 33 Never married Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Silver/Gold, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Accounting
Offspring: None
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

i have nothing but tell you am just me and me LOL I find so much peace and tranquility here Im 57"140 with a athletic build mentally stable physically fit a
bunch of laughs warm caring honest good listening God Fearing and a positive person I am real easy person to talk to
and a good listener I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling with my friendfamily I like going to the movies or watching
movies in my room I like swimming fishing listening to music and dance traveling going bowling and etcI am a family
oriented person and I get along with everyone in my family and outside my family There are more but it would be better for
you to find some things out for yourself Am here down for a serious relationship

MY IDEAL MATE


Am looking for a man that will be able to listen to me communicate his feelings to me make me laugh respect me support
me in every way love me and only me make me smile protect me when neededconstantly reactive and treat me right I do not
have the time to meet others out in a public setting


MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

well nothing to say

Babraluset is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.