Single Female in United States, , Singles in California, Torrance Female

Atikinglory: i want to raise a happy family...
Seeking: Male Age 37 to 81
Status: 46 Single No Answer Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Lips
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Athletic and Muscular
Hair/Eyes: No Answer, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: Liberal
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Nurse
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Moody
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

i love life, single with a kid, my daughter is all i have shes 6

MY IDEAL MATE

seeking for a caring man to be my friend and
grow to share my life with He must be passionate,hardworking sense of humor, i want to raise a new and happy family with the right man, love God about life. I love men who take care of themselves physically and emotionally. I
dont want to limit my ideas here just let me know who you are and
perhaps we can meet and see if destiny belongs to us. I am looking for
someone who enjoys going traveling.

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

i want to be at the beach and enjoy a nice view

MY GOALS

I
am loyal to friends and family and consider myself to be truly blessed
to have such wonderful people in my life. I love to travel and meet new
people, yet cherish my time at home with my daughter. I have a great career and have an
outgoing personality. I firmly believe
that everything in life is timing, so I remain hopeful in the search
for my soul mate. Chemistry and a sense of humor is a must, as is
spontaneity and a love of children. I also enjoy traveling and am a
pretty down to earth lady, love to laugh and like to make people laugh
caring affectionate love to cuddle. My personal email address is

Atikinglory is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.