Single Male in United States, , Singles in Texas, dallas Male

Amando42: am good looking...
Seeking: Female Age 30 to 60
Status: 45 Never married Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Lips
Height: 6'0 inches
Body: Athletic and Toned
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise More than 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: No Answer
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Civil Engineer
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Am Mario Amando Am 41yrs of age I have a daughter Michelle i was born in Australia and my parents are both from Australia my Parents lived in USA for years cos my parents moved to USA when i was 4 yrs of age before my mum died when i was 17yrs of age Am 6 fit tall blue eyes athletic etc am caring lovely romantic honest descent and most of all trust worthy am here searching for my soul mate and if found will spend the rest of my life with her and will treat her like a queen she will always be hope to find my missing rib soon if you are a liar or a cheater please dont bother sending me messages cos i will gladly ignore your messages thanks thats all for now till i find my life partner and forever soulmate

MY IDEAL MATE

I want a woman who is trust worthy loving caring descent and honest i dont need a woman who lies or cheat I need my life partner and forever soulmate I will treat her like a queen and will cherish her till the rest of my life

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

When i finally found my soul mate our first date will be candle night dinner

MY GOALS

I will explain it to my life partner if found on here and hope to find her soon

Amando42 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.