Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, sanford Male

Alex4uandme: hello...
Seeking: Female Age 40 to 60
Status: 64 Single Straight Male
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: Asian
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Agnostic
Income: $25,001 to $45,000
Occupation: Self Employed
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Funny
Country: United States

I am honest, genuine, somewhat intelligent, sometimesfunny, straightforward, loyal, hardworking, ambitious, financially stable, and familyoriented. I generally have my act together and am looking to share new experiences with a partner in crime. Lifes better when shared with someone special, Im very easy to talk to and believe ideals are for dreamers. Im not looking to find, but to create, as all things of value are a product of creation involving imagination, volition, and energy; especially a relationship between a man and a woman, where the only ingredient required is an initial attraction that builds upon perpetual foreplay Anyway, thats how I look at it. Your interest is welcomed I’m searching for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with; romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality, pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for you, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE! I am one who strongly believes in respect and that without respect, you can’t experience true love and generate a healthy relationship.