Single Female in United States, , Singles in Alabama, wisconsin Female

Loretta: seeking for love and a soul mate...
Seeking: Male Age 37 to 61
Status: 46 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Homeless
Eye Catcher: Hair
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Athletic and Toned
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Agnostic
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Music Teacher In A S
Offspring: None
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

My name is loretta am from milwaukee am single live with my mom Im a very loving woman who is looking for a man to share my life with. I enjoy cooking, long walks and reading. Must be drama free. I feel like its time to get grounded and enjoy life a little more, I am down to earth and try not to take myself too seriously.LOVE, LOVE to laugh, enjoy biking, hiking, movies, traveling or to meet up for a plain cup of coffee...I value family very much...I am looking for single mature man that is honest, kind, respectful and fun to be around...
I want someone who can express his feelings and is not afraid to open upI am looking for friendship and possibly more.i love listening to music i love making dinner mom thought me that hahaha yes am a good christian and i believe in god yes i hate lies i love been honest

MY IDEAL MATE

seeking for love and love

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

take a walk and have more time together

MY GOALS

Am a very easy and understanding woman i love to make someone happy at all time

Loretta is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.