Single Male in United States, , Singles in California, Santa Monica Male

Letlovelead0099: love is beautiul...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 43
Status: 56 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: Asian
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'9 inches
Body: Above Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $65,001 to $85,000
Occupation: Technician
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a positive and passionate person enjoying life. I have ambitions with the "right person" to continue a journey and enjoy what life has given me so far. I have been overseas which has given me inspiration, appreciation to live life with gratitude through good times and bad. Im a genuine, easy going, respectful and thoughtful person who also takes pride in what I do. Doing your own profile is a hard one, it is like asking the bad tree if its fruit is good, you are ensured you will get a bias answer. So I will try to use the perspective of others as well as my own.
Where to start? Like most people I didnt expect to be doing this, as I am content with where I am in life but I know something is missing or someone, someone to have to do things with, some one that will strengthen you and will be strengthened by you someone you can grow with, to grow in life, to grow in faith and to grow old with. So now to a few characteristics, I am a quite honest, caring, wellgrounded person with strong morals, I dont know if you want to call that old fashioned. I have a good sense of hummer, both light and dark. I am a bit of a shy person until I get to know people; this makes it a bit difficult to meet many people when combined with my day to day life.
I like the simple things in life; a sun set over a calm lake as it changes the colours of the land scape, a walk on a quiet moon lit night , camping although I dont do enough of it I also like to fly and am fortunate enough to get in a trike ever now and then. I have travelled overseas a bitnot in the trike but would like to do more of it

MY IDEAL MATE

I am looking for is a woman of integrity and substance; someone who would open my mind and life to new thoughts and experiences as I would seek to do for her. Someone who could be a partner, a companion, a best friend and dare I say it, if such things are possible a soul mate. Someone who would be willing to pack the panniers with me and head off the beaten track towards the next horizon. If that sounds appealing, Id be pleased to hear from you

Letlovelead0099 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.