Single Male in United States, , Singles in Badakhshan, Fort Lauderdale Male

Enlai: hi everyone am here, nice meeting you here.
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 45
Status: 34 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: Asian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'4 inches
Body: Athletic and Muscular
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: High school
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Petroleummarine Eng
Offspring: None
Personality: Funny
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am an American born Chinese my parents are from Guilin, Guangxi, China. But I was born and raised here in the USA. My name is Enlai .G. Richard, I live in Fort Lauderdale FL. Am single and searching.

MY IDEAL MATE

I’m not perfect because am a human but am loving and caring. Am always positive and hardworking. Am honest, humble, respectful, trustworthy. Am peaceful, tolerant, kind and understanding. I like justice, I like equal rights, l like peace, I like to be happy and like happiness of others, I like freedom for all. I do forgive or let go of those who trespass against me. But I hate lies, I hate injustice, I hate abuses, I hate being cheated and I don’t cheat, I hate pride and I hate wrong accusations from those I love and trust so much. But in all am tolerant and I have a kind and forgiving mind. I want my Mate to be same that’s all.

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Honest, trustworthy and simple.

MY GOALS

Keep striving to make a Healthy, Happy and Honest Life

Enlai is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.