Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, FtLauderdale Male

4Daluvamusik: work hard play harder...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 43
Status: 38 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with parents
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'10 inches
Body: Athletic and Muscular
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise More than 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Some College
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Sales Repentrepreneu
Offspring: None
Personality: Funny
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Im a single fun loving guy that enjoys the outdoors I like kayaking fishing snorkeling funny movies and weight training I also cook good I might be a hopeless romanticBeen single now for about 2 yearsJust been dating until I can find MsRight

MY IDEAL MATE

She has to laugh have a sence of humorBe wity and smart of course cute and somewhat actively fitSimple is a plusLike to cuddle and not be afraid to be herself

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

A walk on the beachdinner and a movie

MY GOALS

Life has never been easy for meI came from a single family home with two other siblingsI had to grow up fastWas working by the age of 14 and helping my mom how ever I could Im not perfect and Ive made lots of mistakes in lifebut Ive never given upI know Im a good man now I just need to find a good woman Im an eunterpenuer trying to get my buisiness going so I dont have to work for others anymoreThanks

4Daluvamusik is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.